Contact


Contact the Chamber

Office:  (812) 537-0814
Fax: (812) 537-0845
Toll Free:  (800) 322-8198

 


or email us at the following:

Eric Kranz, President/CEO - ekranz@dearborncountychamber.org

Vanessa Cash, Chamber Membership Coordinator - vcash@dearborncountychamber.org

Debbie Smith, Executive Director CV&TB - dsmith@visitsoutheastindiana.com

Connie Cleary, Events Coordinator - ccleary@visitsoutheastindiana.com

Betsy Armbruster, Visitor Specialist - barmbruster@visitsoutheastindiana.com

Debbie Grossman, Administrator - dgrossman@visitsoutheastindiana.com

Info - info@dearborncountychamber.org

Events - events@dearborncountychamber.org